slowly~

Slowly, but surely, lyrics and translations are coming up for fujita maiko. Actually, all singles are done and posted :D

2 Responses to “slowly~”

  1. SSMaster Says:

    First of all: Sorry for my english (It’s not my first language).

    I suppose I’m not the first or the only person who asked you this. xD My name is Sebastian, I’m a fandubber. If you don’t know what it is, it means I’m some kind of voice actor, obviously no-professional. I’m carrying on a fandubbing project of an anime series named Mondaiji. My “problem” is this: Some of the lyrics of the songs that feature in the series, have no translation to english or my native language (Which is spanish, I’m from Uruguay, actually). Personally I prefer to make adaptations of the lyrics from english, because the lyrics are somehow closer to what the original lyrics are (And because I like english more than I like spanish, hehe). Well, my request is if you are interested in translate the lyrics (Obviously I’ll give you the proper credit, link to this page or whatever you like)…there are 4 songs. There’s no problem to me with time, I mean, even if you take months to do it, I know you have better things to do than pay attention to what some random uruguayan guy has to say and all of that, haha. xD Anyway, thank you for taking your time to read my comment and, if it’s the case, for answering me. Sorry for writing too much. You can contact me through mail (saintseiyamaster@hotmail.com), Facebook (I’m “Ssm Fandubs”) or simply leave a comment here, hehe, I’ll be checking regularly. Again, thanks.

    SSM.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

