done with kanon, k-mai next~

Finally done with the kanon lyrics (at least for now until she releases a new cd). I’ll be working on kuraki mai next but seeing the number of lyrics I have for her, it’ll take a while (not to mention that I got a new job so I’ll have less free time :P).

I also decided to create a new ‘blog’ for each singer after all. kanon’s is done and can be found here. The link to the lyrics can be found on the singer’s information page. They’ll also be listed under ‘lyrics’ on the sidebar 😀 The long list of pages bothered me…

Leave a Reply

