to buy or not to buy~

I haven’t been updating much thanks to the fact that I found a new job (although temporary)🙂 It takes up a lot of the free time I used to have since it takes about 3 hours roundtrip via public transportation. At least I’m trying to learn a new language during that time…

Anyhow, kuraki mai will be releasing a new best album in early September. The question is, should I buy it or not? I didn’t buy the previous best album since it didn’t include any new songs. This time, there’s one new song… one. I guess I won’t pre-order it and see if I’ll even like the song when it’s released.

On a different note, only few more days until I can lay my hands on kanon’s cd😀

Leave a Reply

