still here~

Just a small notice that I haven’t abandoned the page yet… I’ve been super busy with wrk though. It’s like I wake up, go to work, come home, and sleep only to start the cycle again the very next day >_< I've been doing massive overtime almost every day… at least the paycheck is really rewarding😄 Can't wait for my upcoming two week vacation although thinking about the work that'll be waiting for me is a bit daunting.

Who knows when the remaining lyrics/translations will be done… Not only am I busy but I’m also not too motivated since I don’t like the songs too much this time around… I guess time will tell?

Leave a Reply

