and a month later~

Ok, so it took more than a week to get Tainaka Sachi’s LOVExBEST translations up. The translation itself was done within a week following the previous post but I just didn’t have time to put everything together😛 It’s finally done and up. I figured I should finish that one before starting on Kuraki Mai’s FUTURE KISS album lyrics. I actually like a few of the new songs and found it less disappointing than the previous singles but each time she sings “I scream” in the song “I scream!”, I keep on hearing “ice cream”😄

Leave a Reply

