happy holidays~

And Kuraki Mai’s FUTURE KISS translations are finally up! I actually had the translations done a week after the previous post, but several things prevented me from posting them earlier. First, I got two new games and found myself spending most of my free time on those (I still am XD). Second, work has been keeping me super busy with extra jobs like helping prepare for the holiday party and year end audits. Well, it’s up and I guess that’s it for this year… Happy holidays to everyone should I miss (and I probably will) posting any further updates for 2010….

One Response to “happy holidays~”

  1. juankmu Says:

    nice

Leave a Reply

