wish i had an invincible heart…~

So I did place my order for kuraki mai’s newest single but I placed the other with other items (one to be released in late september) just so I can get free shipping so for the time being, I used whatever kanji lyrics I could get my hands on online. Lyrics for the ‘muteki na haato’ single and translations are now done. I’ll be comparing the lyrics once I get me cd with an actual booklet and make any corrections as needed. I guess this will have to do for now…. I prefer ‘stand by you’ but we’ll wait and see if the other song will grow on me.

Leave a Reply

